X

INTERSALES TEMORA

Phone: (02) 6977 1933 
Fax: (02) 6977 2759
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au
Address: 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666


Sales

Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

Adam Blachut - Salesman, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 636 586 
Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au


Parts

Johno Breust - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 69771933
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au


Service

Ashlee King - Workshop Clerk
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0418 714 786
Email: warranty@intersales.com.au

Mitchell Price - Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 921 582
Email: foreman.temora@intersales.com.au


Administration

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

Inga McCabe​ - Mining Coordinator
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0409 912 133
Email: mines.temora@intersales.com.au

 

INTERSALES LEETON

Phone: (02) 6953 3388 
Fax: (02) 6953 3609
Email: admin.leeton@intersales.com.au
Address: 4 Vance Road LEETON NSW 2705


Sales

Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Leeton 
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 533 385 
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Leeton 
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0447 533 369 
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au


Parts

James Spowart - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 533 386
Email: parts.leeton@intersales.com.au


Service

Travis Nelson - Workshop Clerk
Phone: (02) 6953 3388


Email: service.leeton@intersales.com.au

Dean Thornton - Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 293 195
Email: foreman.leeton@intersales.com.au


Administration

Sharon Stockton - Administration Manager Leeton Branch
Phone: (02) 6953 388
Email: admin.leeton@intersales.com.au

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

 

Intersales
Temora - Phone: (02) 6977 1933, 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666
Leeton - Phone: (02) 6953 3388, 4 Vance Road LEETON NSW 2705

Website by Cuttlefish Design